About

Hi. I am Lorenzo. I have been trading on Forex for over 10 years following on from my higher education stateside.  Originally from Ohio, I have lived in many places across the world including Europe and currently Russia.

I have a keen interest in economics and financial trading, specifically Forex. I have traded now for a number of years and learnedt many of the pitfalls that traders often fall down.

From my experience, the highs and lows, I have managed to create a successful trading method which I now apply daily to the markets. I also use my spare time to educate new traders. I have done this on a small scale very successfully for a number of years and aim to bring my teaching to wider audience.

My trading style mainly uses breakout and momentum based strategies.

I use the bare minimum of technical indicator and trade what I describe as intuitively – that is I use my basic skill set together with my unique learning planning plan to identify opportunities to place in my account.

I hope that my blog inspires you to make contact with me to find out more about when I offer in terms of trading skills. I plan to increase the interest and offer workshops local to me. I can also conduct training via Skype if that works for you.

To find out more simply get in touch with me via the contact details below. It would be great to hear from you!

Yours,

Lorenzo

Written by Lorenzo Pyakis

Published on #forex, #trading, #stocks, #markets

Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: